Wedding Late Availability & Offers

Late Wedding Availability & Offers

Can’t wait another day? we have the perfect package for you. Our “forever starts today “ package includes the key items you need for you and your guests: exclusive use of the manor house ground floor, stunning grounds, welcome drinks, 3-course wedding breakfast, toast drink and evening buffet!!

"When you realise you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible"
~ When Harry met Sally

MANOR HOUSE WEDDING - FOR ONLY £4,700

  • ~ Exclusive Use Of Ground Floor Manor House Until 00:00
  • ~Outside Ceremony Option Available
  • ~ Sparkling Wine Or Shendish Punch Mocktail Served On Trays
  • ~ Three Course Wedding Breakfast Including Tea/Coffee & Mints
  • ~ Sparkling Wine To Toast
  • ~ Evening Bacon/Sausage/ Egg Baps
  • ~ Red Carpet Arrival
  • ~ White Table Linen & White Napkins
  • ~ Crockery, Cutlery & Glassware
  • ~ Easel For Table Plan
  • ~ Table Numbers & Holders
  • ~ Cake Stand & Knife
  • ~ Sound System & Microphone For Speeches
  • ~ Dance Floor
  • ~ 4 Poster Bedroom with Breakfast (subject to availability)
  • ~ Discounted Accommodation For You and Your Guests
  • ~ Dedicated Wedding Coordinator To Help Plan Your Day
  • ~ Dedicated Event Manager & Team To Run Your Day

PACKAGE BASED ON 50 GUESTS, ADDITIONAL GUESTS £94 PER PERSON

DOWNLOAD THE 'FOREVER STARTS TODAY' PACKAGE DETAILS

Should you wish to arrange a showround of the venue or discuss your plans further with the team please do not hesitate to contact us on 01442 232220 or email The Wedding Team

TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY


Current Dates Available @ 17.6.24

Friday 6th September - Manor House
Saturday 7th September - Manor House

Friday 20th September - Apsley Suite and - Manor House
Saturday 21st September – Manor House
Sunday 22nd September - Apsley Suite and - Manor House

Friday 27th September – Manor House
Saturday 28th September - Apsley Suite and - Manor House
Sunday 29th September - Apsley Suite and - Manor House

Saturday 5th October - Apsley Suite

Friday 11th October - Apsley Suite and - Manor House
Saturday 12th October - Manor House
Sunday 13th October - Apsley Suite and - Manor House

Friday 18th October – Manor House

Friday 25th October – Apsley Suite and - Manor House
Sunday 27th October – Apsley Suite and - Manor House

Friday 1st November – Apsley Suite and - Manor House
Saturday 2nd November – Apsley Suite and - Manor House

Friday 8th November – Apsley Suite and - Manor House

Friday 15th November – Apsley Suite and - Manor House

Saturday 16th November – Manor House
Sunday 17th November - Apsley Suite and - Manor House

Friday 27th December - Apsley Suite and - Manor House
Saturday 28th December - Apsley Suite and - Manor House
Sunday 29th December - Apsley Suite and - Manor House

New Years Eve 2024

Should you wish to arrange a showround of the venue or discuss your plans further with the team please do not hesitate to contact us on 01442 232220 or email The Wedding Team

Mailing List

Please enter your details below to sign up to our mailing list.

Name

Book a Hotel Room Now

Arrive
Number of nights
Adults
Children
Promo code
Cards